2021 NZ Police Association Ski and Snowboard Champs CANCELLED.

I regret to inform everyone that the 2021 NZ Police Association Ski and Snowboard Champs has been CANCELLED.
The team at Ruapehu Alpine Lifts (RAL) are only able to run events at Level 1 and with less than month to go until the champs… dropping down to Level 1 is highly unlikely. For those who have already entered I will refund all entry fees paid.

A huge thanks to the sponsors who were once again going to support our event.

A special mention to Jase from NZ Shred, Queenstown for his support to get the champs relocated to Queenstown. If you in Queenstown, be sure to stop in at NZ Shred, one of Queenstown’s original snow wear apparel stores.

A special mention also to V energy, who were going to jump on board as our energy drink supplier and to Luke from SPY Optics who were going to come on board.

Be sure to check out Spy Optics Online who have kindly offered a discount to all Police employees -Enter POLICE at the checkout, it gets 25% off any full priced items (snow, sun, moto).

A huge thank you goes out to the NZ Police Association and Police Sport who enable us to hold the event. And lastly huge thank you goes out to the following businesses for their continued support.
*Be sure to check out the following businesses who have offered their great support this far:

Spy Optics – https://www.spyoptic.com/ – 25% off any full priced items (snow, sun, moto) – Enter POLICE at the checkout
Skullcandy Headphones – https://skullcandy.co.nz/ and Merge4 https://www.merge4.co.nzwho have kindly offered a rather whopping 40% off total orders on each site. Use code – NZPA40.
NZ Shred – https://www.nzshred.co.nz/
Swazi Clothing – https://www.swazi.co.nz/
Jack Links – http://jacklinks.co.nz/
Tightlines (Outdoor, fishing and hunting retailer) – https://www.tightlines.co.nz/
V energy – https://frucorsuntory.com/brands/v-energy/
https://frucorsuntory.com/brands/v-energy/
Red Bull – https://www.redbull.com/nz-en/
Coca Cola – https://ccamatil.co.nz/
Whitakers Chocolates – https://www.whittakers.co.nz/
Pointons Ski, Taupo – https://www.pointons.co.nz/
Hunting and Fishing, Te Rapa – https://www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Torpedo 7 – https://www.torpedo7.co.nz
Stirling Sports, Te Rapa – https://www.stirlingsports.co.nz/hamilton,-the-base
Equip Outdoors – https://www.equipoutdoors.co.nz/
Sportsfuel – https://www.sportsfuel.co.nz
Xtreme Nutrition – https://www.xtremenutrition.co.nz/
North Beach – https://www.northbeach.co.nz
Noel Leeming – https://www.noelleeming.co.nz
SLR Ski and Board Rental – https://www.slr.co.nz/